Advisory Board

Jennifer Bradenburg

Southeast Account Executive at AgileAssets

Glenda Gibson

Senior Vice President at Mott MacDonald

Skeet Gray

Eagle Engineering Inc.

Christine Herrick

Project Engineer at Kimley-Horn & Associates

Tyler Highfill

President at Highfill Infrastructure Engineering

Joe Hines

Sr. Principal & Director of Economic Development at Timmons Group

Jonathan Holtvedt

Entitlements Manager at D.R. Horton

Joey Hopkins

Chief Operating Officer, North Carolina Department of Transportation (NCDOT)

Street Lee

President & CEO at McKim & Creed, Inc.

Will Letchworth

Vice President of Transportation at McAdams

Chad Link

Vice President, Energy Services at Crowder Construction Company

Mark McIntire

Director, Government Affairs, Energy, the Environment and Stakeholder Engagement at Duke Energy Corporation

Tonya Mills

Vice President, Business Development at NAI Tri Properties Inc.

Lisa Patterson

Associate Vice President/Proposal Development Manager at Hazen and Sawyer

Dan Pleasant

Consultant at Dewberry

Sandra Stepney

Senior Program Manager at WGI

Gray Talley

Senior Vice President of Preconstruction at Shelco, LLC

Steve Thomas

Chief Operating Officer at Sepi Engineering

Stephanie Vereen

Part-time Assistant Professor at Kennesaw State University; Founder and Principal of Vereen Construction Services

Mike Wayts

Southeastern U.S. Division Manager and Vice President/Principal at Freese and Nichols Inc.

Eddie Wetherill

Vice President, Wetherill Engineering Inc.

Ryan White

Design Services Growth Leader, Southeast Transportation | Senior Transportation Engineer, Stantec Consulting